Trio Concertino Sheet Music


SKU: c460a38d5e7f Categories: , Tag:


Saxophone Trio. Composed by Walter S. Hartley. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles – Saxophone Trios. Southern Music. 32 pages. Southern Music Company #SU410. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3776320).

  • Artist: Walter S. Hartley
  • Instruments: Saxophone Trio, Woodwinds
  • Format: N
  • Genre: N
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Southern Music Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for Trio Concertino then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Trio Concertino?
  • Why buy Trio Concertino sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Trio Concertino is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Trio Concertino sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Trio Concertino sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Trio Concertino Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Walter Sinclair Hartley (February 21, 1927 – June 30, 2016) was an American composer of contemporary (classical) music.

== Biography and education ==
He was born in Washington, D.C., began composing at age five and became seriously dedicated to it at sixteen. All his college degrees are from the Eastman School of Music of the University of Rochester. He received his Ph.D. in composition there in 1953. Some of his teachers were Burrill Phillips, Thomas Canning, Herbert Elwell, Bernard Rogers, Howard Hanson and Dante Fiorillo.
He and the former Sandra Mount married June 17, 1960; the couple is survived by two daughters and five grandchildren.

== Appointments ==
He was Professor Emeritus of Music at the State University of New York at Fredonia in Fredonia, New York.