The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1 Sheet Music


SKU: 339cf08f7a9e Category: Tag:


By Featuring Luis Conte. Artist/Personality; Percussion – Drum Video. Latin. Video. 1 pages. Alfred Music #30-LPV140N. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30-LPV140N).

  • Artist: Featuring Luis Conte
  • Instruments: World Percussion
  • Format: Video
  • Genre: Latin
  • Lead Time: 4 to 6 business days
  • Publisher: Alfred Music


If you’re looking for sheet music for The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1 then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1?
  • Why buy The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1 sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1 is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1 sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1 sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get The Studio Percussionist, Vol. 1 Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Nuevo is a 2002 album by the Kronos Quartet composed entirely of music of Mexican origin.
It was inspired by a number of visits made to Mexico by the quartet’s violinist and founder, David Harrington, from 1995.The album was produced by Gustavo Santaolalla, David Harrington, and Judith Sherman, and co-produced by Aníbal Kerpel. It was released on CD by Elektra Records, and was nominated for a 2003 Latin Grammy award for “Best Classical Album” and a 2003 Grammy award for “Best Classical Crossover Album”.
The quartet performed the album live during 2002.

A number of guest musicians feature, including Carlos Garcia, a one-armed street performer originally from Michoacán, who makes music by blowing on the side of an ivy leaf, whom Harrington chanced upon in 1995 while Garcia was busking at the Zócalo in Mexico City. Harrington later found a CD, Sinfonia Urbana, which included a recording of Garcia, made on a sidewalk, performing the love song “Perfidia”. Kronos purchased the rights to reuse it from its Mexican record company, and overdubbed strings.