The Shape Follows Its Shadow Sheet Music


SKU: 952ec6ac6aa8 Categories: , Tag:


Composed by Jo Kondo. Piano x2, 4 Hands. Modern. Score. Duration 00:11:00. Edition Peters #EP66973. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP66973).

  • Artist: Jo Kondo
  • Instruments: 2 pianos, 4 hands
  • Format: Score
  • Genre: Modern
  • Lead Time: 4 to 6 weeks
  • Publisher: Edition Peters


If you’re looking for sheet music for The Shape Follows Its Shadow then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for The Shape Follows Its Shadow?
  • Why buy The Shape Follows Its Shadow sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for The Shape Follows Its Shadow is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on The Shape Follows Its Shadow sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out The Shape Follows Its Shadow sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get The Shape Follows Its Shadow Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Jō Kondō (近藤譲; surname Kondō; born 28 October 1947 in Tokyo) is a Japanese composer of contemporary classical music.
Kondo studied composition from 1968 to 1972 with Yoshio Hasegawa and Hiroaki Minami at the Tokyo National University of Fine Arts and Music. He won the third prize and made his debut in Japan-Germany Contemporary Music Festival in 1969. He serves as Professor of Music at Ochanomizu University in Tokyo and also teaches at Tokyo University of Arts and Elisabeth University of Music in Hiroshima.
His interests include hocket, the music of Ancient Greece, and strong differences in instrumental timbre, all of which are reflected in his compositions. The chamber version of his 1975 composition Sight Rhythmics reflects the latter in its unusual instrumentation of violin, banjo, steel drum, electric piano, and tuba, for example. His opera Hagoromo, based on a Noh play and premiered in Florence in 1994, is the unique case in which his music blends western techniques with oriental traditions.