Tahiti Trot Sheet Music


SKU: 5eb92f63864a Category: Tag:


After Tea for Two by Vincent Youmans. Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). Arranged by transcr. Jerry Brubaker and Dmitri Shostakovich. Concert Band; Performance Music Ensemble; Single Titles. Pop Symphonic Band. Form: Transcription. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement. Part(s); Score. 196 pages. Duration 3:52. Alfred Music #00-30828. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30828).

  • Artist: Dmitri Shostakovich
  • Instruments:
  • Format: Part(s); Score
  • Genre: 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement
  • Lead Time: 4 to 6 business days
  • Publisher: Alfred Music


If you’re looking for sheet music for Tahiti Trot then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Tahiti Trot?
  • Why buy Tahiti Trot sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Tahiti Trot is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Tahiti Trot sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Tahiti Trot sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Tahiti Trot Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Dmitri Dmitriyevich Shostakovich (Russian: ЁEми́EсEрий ЁEми́EсEриевисE ШосEсEако́EвисE, tr. Dmitriy Dmitrievich Shostakovich, Russian: [ˁEdmʲitrʲɪj ˁEdmʲitrʲɪjɪvʲɪtɁE ʁEɁEstɁEˁEkovʲɪtɁE] (listen); 25 September [O.S. 12 September] 1906 E€E 9 August 1975) was a Soviet and Russian composer and pianist. H