Suite Op. 157b Sheet Music


SKU: 993808cd4201 Category: Tags: , , ,


Score and Parts. Composed by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974). Woodwind Ensemble. Classical, Contemporary, French, Suite. Softcover. Composed 1985. 24 pages. Editions Salabert #SLB1314. Published by Editions Salabert (HL.50412170).

  • Artist: Darius Milhaud
  • Instruments: Clarinet, Piano, Violin
  • Format: Softcover
  • Genre: Classical, Contemporary, French, Suite
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Editions Salabert


If you’re looking for sheet music for Suite Op. 157b then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Suite Op. 157b?
  • Why buy Suite Op. 157b sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Suite Op. 157b is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Suite Op. 157b sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Suite Op. 157b sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Suite Op. 157b Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Darius Milhaud (French: [daʁjys mijo]; 4 September 1892 – 22 June 1974) was a French composer, conductor, and teacher. He was a member of Les Six—also known as The Group of Six—and one of the most prolific composers of the 20th century. His compositions are influenced by jazz and Brazilian music and make extensive use of polytonality. Milhaud is considered one of the key modernist composers.

Milhaud was born in Marseille, the son of Sophie (Allatini) and Gad Gabriel Milhaud. His father was from a Jewish family from Aix-en-Provence, and his mother from a Sephardi Jewish family from Italy. Milhaud began as a violinist, later turning to composition instead.