Shimmering Flutes Sheet Music


SKU: 87c5d01cab48 Categories: , Tag:


Flute Trio. Composed by John Cacavas (1930-). Woodwind Solos & Ensembles – Flute Trio. Southern Music. 18 pages. Southern Music Company #SS90. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3774582).

  • Artist: John Cacavas
  • Instruments: Flute Trio, Woodwinds
  • Format: N
  • Genre: N
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Southern Music Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for Shimmering Flutes then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Shimmering Flutes?
  • Why buy Shimmering Flutes sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Shimmering Flutes is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Shimmering Flutes sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Shimmering Flutes sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Shimmering Flutes Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

John Harry Cacavas (August 13, 1930 – January 28, 2014) was an American composer and conductor probably best known for his television scores, such as Kojak, and The Time Machine, for which he was the chief composer. He also composed Kojak’s second main title theme for its 5th and final season in 1977-1978.

== Early life and education ==
Cacavas was born in Aberdeen, South Dakota in 1930. His father was an emigrant from Greece and his mother was born in North Dakota. He had a fraternal twin sister, Jeanne, and numerous other siblings: Peter David, b. 1928; Penelope, b. 1932; and Adrian G., 1933.