Only by Grace Sheet Music



Composed by Gerrit Gustafson. Arranged by Lloyd Larson. Contemporary, Hymntune, Gathering, General Worship, Christ’s Presence, Grace, Unity, Sacred. Performance/Accompaniment CD. Hope Publishing Company #C5327C. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.C5327C).

  • Artist: Gerrit Gustafson
  • Instruments: choir; rhythm
  • Format: Performance/Accompaniment CD
  • Genre: Contemporary, Hymntune, Gathering, General Worship, Christ’s Presence, Grace, Unity, Sacred
  • Lead Time: 4 to 6 business days
  • Publisher: Hope Publishing Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for Only by Grace then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Only by Grace?
  • Why buy Only by Grace sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Only by Grace is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Only by Grace sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Only by Grace sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Only by Grace Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Petra Praise 2: We Need Jesus is the sixteenth studio album of the Christian rock band Petra and their second praise album. It was released on February 18, 1997.
The album was released amidst some major line-up changes in the band, and it features contributions of several musicians. It’s the first album to feature Lonnie Chapin on bass guitar, who would become the band’s full-time bassist until 2001.
The music is a mixture of traditional and original praise songs with a rock style. It is considered to be more diverse musically than the band’s first, straight forward hard rock, praise album. Most of the original songs were penned by band founder Bob Hartman (except “Song of Moses” that was written by former keyboardist Jim Cooper and well-known musician Brian Wooten).