Love Story (for Beginners) Sheet Music


SKU: 5c02f6befdf4 Category: Tag:


By Taylor Swift. Arranged by Francesca Marzolino. Sheet Music Single. 3 pages. Published by Francesca Marzolino (H0.342573-138949).

  • Artist: Taylor Swift
  • Instruments: Piano Solo,Easy Piano
  • Format: Sheet Music Single
  • Genre: N
  • Lead Time: Available Instantly
  • Publisher: Francesca Marzolino


If you’re looking for sheet music for Love Story (for Beginners) then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Love Story (for Beginners)?
  • Why buy Love Story (for Beginners) sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Love Story (for Beginners) is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Love Story (for Beginners) sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Love Story (for Beginners) sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Love Story (for Beginners) Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Taylor Alison Swift (born December 13, 1989) is an American singer-songwriter. Her narrative songwriting, which often takes inspiration from her personal life, has received widespread critical praise and media coverage.
Born in West Reading, Pennsylvania, Swift relocated to Nashville, Tennessee, in 2004 to pursue a career in country music. She broke into the country music scene with her eponymous debut studio album in 2006, which featured the singles “Teardrops on My Guitar” and “Our Song”. Swift rose to mainstream prominence with her second studio album, Fearless (2008), a country pop record with crossover appeal. Aided by the top-ten singles “Love Story” and “You Belong with Me”, Fearless was certified Diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Swift’s third studio album, Speak Now (2010), blended country pop with elements of rock, featuring the top-ten singles “Mine” and “Back to December”.