“I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano Sheet Music


SKU: 7ea195077f2e Categories: ,


By Claude-Michel Schonberg. Arranged by Fishel Pustilnik. Lead Sheet, Score, Sheet Music Single. 5 pages. Published by F & N Enterprise (H0.181895-353970).

  • Artist: Claude-Michel Schonberg
  • Instruments: Piano Solo,Organ
  • Format: Lead Sheet,Score,Sheet Music Single
  • Genre:
  • Lead Time: Available Instantly
  • Publisher: F & N Enterprise


If you’re looking for sheet music for “I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for “I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano?
  • Why buy “I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for “I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on “I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out “I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get “I Dreamed A Dream” for Piano Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Claude-Michel Schönberg (born 6 July 1944, in Vannes) is a French record producer, actor, singer, songwriter, and musical theatre composer, best known for his collaborations with lyricist Alain Boublil. Major works include La Révolution Française (1973), Les Misérables (1980), Miss Saigon (1989), Martin Guerre (1996), The Pirate Queen (2006), and Marguerite (2008).

== Career ==

=== Early career ===
Schönberg began his career as a record producer and a singer. He wrote most of the music for the French musical and rock opera La Révolution Française, France’s first rock opera, in 1973. He played the role of King Louis XVI in the show’s production that year.
In 1974 he wrote the music and the lyrics of the song “Le Premier Pas”, which became the number one hit in France that year, selling over one million copies. Le Premier Pas was produced by Franck Pourcel.