French Suite Sheet Music


SKU: abdb54bacb95 Categories: , Tag:


Clarinet Quartet. Composed by Yvonne Desportes. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles – B-Flat Clarinet Quartet. Southern Music. 32 pages. Southern Music Company #SS283. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3773904).

  • Artist: Yvonne Desportes
  • Instruments: Clarinet Quartet, Woodwinds
  • Format: N
  • Genre: N
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Southern Music Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for French Suite then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for French Suite?
  • Why buy French Suite sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for French Suite is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on French Suite sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out French Suite sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get French Suite Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Yvonne Desportes (18 July 1907 E€E 19 July 1993) was a French composer, author, and music educator. She was born in Coburg, Germany, to ÁEmile Desportes, a composer, and Bertha Troriep, a painter. She was a student of Paul Dukas and won the Premier Grand Prix de Rome in 1932. She taught at the Paris Conservatoire and wrote many music textbooks. She composed over 300 works.

== Education ==
She studied piano with Yvonne Lefébure and Alfred Cortot. She took a preparatory solfege class at the Paris Conservatoire in 1918.