Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna Sheet Music


SKU: ccff329f9fa0 Categories: , Tag:


Saxophone Quartet. Composed by Lucien Cailliet. Southern Music. Southern Music Company #SU565. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3776480).

  • Artist: Lucien Cailliet
  • Instruments: Saxophone Quartet, Woodwinds
  • Format: N
  • Genre: N
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Southern Music Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna?
  • Why buy Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Fantasy and Fugue on O Susanna Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Lucien Cailliet (May 22, 1891 – January 3, 1985) was a French-American composer, conductor, arranger and clarinetist.

== Biography ==
Born at Dampierre-sur-Moivre, in northern France, Cailliet studied at the music Conservatory in Dijon. In 1915, he travelled to the United States as a tourist to attend the Panama–Pacific International Exposition, soon returning to France. In September 1920, he emigrated to the United States, sailing from Le Havre to New York on the S/S La Savoie. His destination was Philadelphia.
Cailliet worked as staff arranger for the Philadelphia Orchestra. During this time, he founded the Cherry Hill Wind Symphony, which would later become the Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey.