Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118 Sheet Music


SKU: 33071a44d2cb Categories: , Tag:


Clarinet. Composed by Charles Edouard Lefebvre. Arranged by Daniel Bonade. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles – B-Flat Clarinet. Southern Music. Set of performance parts. 15 pages. Southern Music Company #SS78. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3774446).

  • Artist: Charles Edouard Lefebvre
  • Instruments: Clarinet, Woodwinds
  • Format: set of performance parts
  • Genre: N
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Southern Music Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118 then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118?
  • Why buy Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118 sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118 is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118 sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118 sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Fantaisie Caprice, Op. 118 Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Charles-Édouard Lefebvre (19 June 1843 – 8 September 1917) was a French composer.
Lefebvre was born in Paris, the son of painter Charles Lefebvre, and studied with Charles Gounod and Ambroise Thomas at the Paris Conservatoire. In 1870, he was awarded the Prix de Rome together with Henri Maréchal (1842–1924) for the cantata Le Jugement de Dieu. He was awarded the Prix Chartier for his compositions twice, in 1884 and 1891. In 1895 he succeeded Benjamin Godard as director of the Paris Conservatoire’s chamber music class. According to Elaine Brody’s entry on him in The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (1980), “In his own words, he worked in pastels rather than oils.” He died in Aix-les-Bains, Savoie, aged 74.

== Works ==
Le Jugement de Dieu (1870)
Le Chant du cavalier (Duo for Cello (or Bassoon) and Piano (or Organ), 1876)