Dance of the Elves Sheet Music


SKU: bafc59365fed Categories: , , Tags: ,


1 Piano, 6 Hands/Mid-Elementary Level. Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Arranged by Muriel Thresher. Willis. Classical, Trio. Book Only. 8 pages. Willis Music #5913. Published by Willis Music (HL.412406).

  • Artist: Edvard Grieg
  • Instruments: Piano/Keyboard, 1 Piano, 6 Hands
  • Format: Book Only
  • Genre: Classical, Trio
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Willis Music


If you’re looking for sheet music for Dance of the Elves then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Dance of the Elves?
  • Why buy Dance of the Elves sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Dance of the Elves is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Dance of the Elves sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Dance of the Elves sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Dance of the Elves Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Edvard Hagerup Grieg ( GREEG, Norwegian: [ˁEɁÈdvɁEɁE ˁEhɁÈˁEɡɁErʁEp ˁEÉ¡rɪɡˁE]; 15 June 1843 E€E 4 September 1907) was a Norwegian composer and pianist. He is widely considered one of the main Romantic era composers, and his music is part of the standard classical repertoire worldwide. His use and development of Norwegian folk music in his own compositions