Concerto in C Major, Opus 48 Sheet Music


SKU: 3928d136f9cb Category: Tag:


Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky (1904-1987). Edited by Josef Gingold. 20th Century. Instrumental solo book. Composed 1948. 47 pages. International Music Co. #2567. Published by International Music Co. (IM.2567).

  • Artist: Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Instruments: violin and piano accompaniment
  • Format: instrumental solo book
  • Genre: 20th Century
  • Lead Time: 1 to 2 weeks
  • Publisher: International Music Co.


If you’re looking for sheet music for Concerto in C Major, Opus 48 then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Concerto in C Major, Opus 48?
  • Why buy Concerto in C Major, Opus 48 sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Concerto in C Major, Opus 48 is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Concerto in C Major, Opus 48 sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Concerto in C Major, Opus 48 sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Concerto in C Major, Opus 48 Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Dmitry Borisovich Kabalevsky (Russian: Дми́трий Бори́сович Кабале́вский listen ; 30 December [O.S. 17 December] 1904 – 14 February 1987) was a Soviet composer and teacher of Russian gentry descent.He helped set up the Union of Soviet Composers in Moscow and remained one of its leading figures during his lifetime. He was a prolific composer of piano music and chamber music; many of his piano works were performed by Vladimir Horowitz. He is best known in Western Europe for his Second Symphony, the “Comedians’ Galop” from The Comedians Suite, Op. 26 and his Third Piano Concerto.

Kabalevsky was born in Saint Petersburg in 1904, but moved to Moscow at a young age. His father was a mathematician and encouraged him to study mathematics, but he showed a fascination for the arts from a young age. He studied at the Academic Music College in Moscow and graduated in 1922.