Book of Rags for Piano Sheet Music


SKU: 1f80609eb15b Category: Tags: , , ,


Piano Solo. Composed by Elena Kats-Chernin (1957-). BH Piano. Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Ragtime. 80 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051246199. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002534).

  • Artist: Elena Kats-Chernin
  • Instruments: Piano
  • Format: N
  • Genre: Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Ragtime
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes


If you’re looking for sheet music for Book of Rags for Piano then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Book of Rags for Piano?
  • Why buy Book of Rags for Piano sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Book of Rags for Piano is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Book of Rags for Piano sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Book of Rags for Piano sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Book of Rags for Piano Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Elena Kats-Chernin (born 4 November 1957) is a Soviet-born Australian pianist and composer, best known for her ballet Wild Swans.

== Early life and career ==
Elena Davidovna Kats-Chernin was born in Tashkent (now the capital of independent Uzbekistan, but then part of the Soviet Union) and is Jewish. She studied at the Yaroslavl Music School and the Gnessin State Musical College in Moscow from age 14, and migrated to Australia in 1975, continuing her studies at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music, under Richard Toop (composition) and Gordon Watson (piano). She also participated in the Darlinghurst underground theatre scene, with groups such as Cabaret Conspiracy, Fifi Lamour, Boom Boom La Burn and others, often under the name Elena Kats.

== Europe ==
Kats-Chernin studied with Helmut Lachenmann in Germany. She remained in Europe for thirteen years, and became active in theatre and ballet, composing for state theatres in Berlin, Vienna, Hamburg and Bochum. In 1993 she wrote Clocks for the Ensemble Modern.