Ave regina coelorum Sheet Music



Composed by Karl-Michael Komma. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Ave Regina Coelorum (Org) 6003701. Organ music based on hymns, Feasts of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Hymns in praise of the Virgin Mary. Full score. 4 pages. Carus Verlag #CV 92.358/00. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.9235800).

  • Artist: Karl-Michael Komma
  • Instruments: organ
  • Format: Full score
  • Genre: Organ music based on hymns, Feasts of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Hymns in praise of the Virgin Mary
  • Lead Time: 2 to 3 weeks
  • Publisher: Carus Verlag


If you’re looking for sheet music for Ave regina coelorum then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for Ave regina coelorum?
  • Why buy Ave regina coelorum sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for Ave regina coelorum is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on Ave regina coelorum sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out Ave regina coelorum sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get Ave regina coelorum Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Karl Michael Komma (24 December 1913, Asch, Austria-Hungary (now AÅ¡, Czech Republic) E€E 23 September 2012, Memmingen, Germany) was a German composer and music-publicist.

== Life ==
Komma studied at the German Music Academy in Prague with George Szell, Fidelio F. Finke and Theodor Veidl before he went to Heidelberg in 1934 to study music with Heinrich Besseler. Komma graduated in 1936 with a dissertation on Jan Zach. During this time he also conducted composition studies with Wolfgang Fortner, who became a conductor for Komma (Donaueschingen, premiere of the “rman Dances” for string orchestra, 1938).
From 1940 to 1945, Komma was the head of the music school in what is now Liberec, and was awarded for his achievements. He also appeared in 1935 with a cantata for a NSDStB-Kundgebung in appearance, composed by a jubilant chorus for the annexation of Czechoslovakia by Hitler in 1938 and came with a pamphlet against Gustav Mahler in 1939 (Fred Prieberg in Musik im NS-Staat), 1982, and Macht und Musik, 1992). In 1952, he received the Nordgau Culture Prize of the city of Amberg in the category of music..r