A Community Mass – String edition Sheet Music



Revised Order of Mass 2010. Composed by Richard Proulx. This edition: String edition. Mass. Sacred. String parts. GIA Publications #7810STR. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-7810STR).

  • Artist: Richard Proulx
  • Instruments: flute,trumpet 1 in B-flat,trumpet 1 in C,trumpet 2 in B-flat,trumpet 2 in C,trumpet 3 B-flat,trumpet 3 in C,horn in F 1,horn in F 2,trombone 1,trombone 2,trombone 3,tuba,timpani,percussion, violin 1 & 2, viola, cello, bass
  • Format: string parts
  • Genre: Sacred
  • Lead Time: 1 to 2 weeks
  • Publisher: GIA Publications


If you’re looking for sheet music for A Community Mass – String edition then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for A Community Mass – String edition?
  • Why buy A Community Mass – String edition sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for A Community Mass – String edition is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on A Community Mass – String edition sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out A Community Mass – String edition sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get A Community Mass – String edition Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Richard Proulx (AmEng [pɺu]) (born April 3, 1937, St. Paul, Minnesota — died February 18, 2010, Chicago, Illinois) was an American composer and editor of church music, including anthems, service music, hymn concertatos, organ music and music for handbell choir, formerly based in Chicago. The pronunciation of his name is suggested by the section of his catalog entitled “Noulx [new] from Proulx”.

== Biography ==
He served as a consultant on several important hymnals, including The Hymnal 1982 of the Episcopal Church (United States), the United Methodist Hymnal and the Roman Catholic hymnals Worship II (1975) and Worship III (1986). He had a long association with Holy Name Cathedral, Chicago, and has made several recordings with The Cathedral Singers, a professional chorus which he founded in 1991. He died in Chicago, Illinois, aged 72, from undisclosed causes.