40 Easy Duets Sheet Music


SKU: 3ced6dae5603 Category: Tag:


Two Guitars. Composed by Joseph Kuffner (1776-1856). Edited by Walter Wilhelm Goetze. Arranged by Walter Gotze. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Gitarren-Archiv (Guitar Archive). Classical. 24 pages. Schott Music #GA83. Published by Schott Music (HL.49011001).

  • Artist: Joseph Kuffner
  • Instruments: Guitar
  • Format: N
  • Genre: Classical
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Schott Music


If you’re looking for sheet music for 40 Easy Duets then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for 40 Easy Duets?
  • Why buy 40 Easy Duets sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for 40 Easy Duets is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on 40 Easy Duets sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out 40 Easy Duets sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get 40 Easy Duets Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Joseph Küffner (Kueffner) (31 March 1776 in Würzburg – 9 September 1856 in Würzburg) was a German musician and composer who, among other achievements, contributed significantly to the guitar repertory, including chamber music.

== Life ==
He was a violinist with the Würzburg court orchestra, and was later, when Würzburg became part of Bavaria (1802), assigned to take charge of military music. At this point he became bandmaster with a Bavarian Army regiment.

== Music ==
A quintet of Küffner’s for clarinet and strings was once attributed to Carl Maria von Weber, and is still recorded in collections of Weber’s music. He composed seven symphonies and a large number of works for various chamber music combinations. His output also contains a substantial quantity of music for classical guitar (some of it being available in modern editions).

== Compositions ==
SymphoniesFirst Symphony op.