15 Grands Solos de Concert Sheet Music


SKU: b00131d1bf47 Category: Tags: ,


Oboe. Composed by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963). Edited by Fritz Joede. Arranged by Albert Andraud. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Southern Music. Solos, Collection. Score. 107. 140 pages. Southern Music Company #B107. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3770181).

  • Artist: Paul Hindemith
  • Instruments: Oboe, Woodwinds
  • Format: score
  • Genre: Solos, Collection
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Southern Music Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for 15 Grands Solos de Concert then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for 15 Grands Solos de Concert?
  • Why buy 15 Grands Solos de Concert sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for 15 Grands Solos de Concert is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on 15 Grands Solos de Concert sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out 15 Grands Solos de Concert sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get 15 Grands Solos de Concert Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Paul Hindemith (; 16 November 1895 – 28 December 1963) was a prolific German composer, violist, violinist, teacher and conductor. In the 1920s, he became a major advocate of the Neue Sachlichkeit (new objectivity) style of music. Notable compositions include his song cycle Das Marienleben (1923), Der Schwanendreher for viola and orchestra (1935), and the opera Mathis der Maler (1938). Hindemith’s most popular work, both on record and in the concert hall, is likely the Symphonic Metamorphosis of Themes by Carl Maria von Weber, written in 1943.

== Life and career ==
Hindemith was born in Hanau, near Frankfurt, as the eldest child of the painter and decorator Robert Hindemith from Lower Silesia and his wife Marie Hindemith, née Warnecke. He was taught the violin as a child. He entered Frankfurt’s Dr.