15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive) Sheet Music


Categories: , Tag:


Horn Duet. Composed by Friedrich Zipp (1914-1997). Arranged by Henry Kling. This edition: Paperback/Soft Cover. Sheet music. Southern Music. Collection. Score. 141. 40 pages. Duration 15′. Southern Music Company #B141. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3770221).

  • Artist: Friedrich Zipp
  • Instruments: Brass, Horn Duet
  • Format: score
  • Genre: Collection
  • Lead Time: 3 to 5 business days
  • Publisher: Southern Music Company


If you’re looking for sheet music for 15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive) then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for 15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive)?
  • Why buy 15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive) sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for 15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive) is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on 15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive) sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out 15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive) sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get 15 Classical Transcriptions (Archive) Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.